Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

Press Releases

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Fast, Convenient Transit Options Allow Race Fans to Enjoy  All the Festivities at Pimlico, May 17-19         ... read more
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Serious Offenses on Maryland Transit Down 36 Percent Since 2014  BALTIMORE, MD (APRIL 12, 2018) – For the fourth consecutive year, the... read more
Monday, April 9, 2018
Statewide Transit Innovation Grant Enables Transportation Providers, Local Governments to Explore Innovative Transit Projects ANNAPOLIS, MD... read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Fast, Convenient Transit Options Bring O’s Fans to All the Action at Oriole Park at Camden Yards    BALTIMORE, MD (... read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The Fast, Affordable Alternative to the Hassle and Expense of Traffic and Parking BALTIMORE, MD (MARCH 22, 2018) –... read more
Thursday, March 8, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Passengers Will Ride Free through Sunday, March 11  BALTIMORE, MD (MARCH 8, 2018) – After completing necessary rail... read more
Thursday, February 15, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Emergency Repairs to Continue through March 11 BALTIMORE, MD (FEBRUARY 15, 2018) – Last week, the Maryland... read more
Monday, February 12, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: New Bus Route to Tradepoint Atlantic Will Connect Baltimore-Area Residents to Thousands of New Jobs BALTIMORE, MD (... read more
Friday, February 9, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Emergency Inspections and Complete Closure Will Continue Through Sunday BALTIMORE, MD (FEBRUARY 9, 2018) – After... read more
Thursday, February 8, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Planned Track Replacement to be Implemented Earlier Than Expected Due to Increased Wear BALTIMORE, MD (FEBRUARY 8,... read more

Pages

Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more