Skip to Main Content

Trip Planner

Service Status

Press Releases

Monday, July 16, 2018
Redesigned Transit System Recognized for Operations Excellence BALTIMORE, MD (JULY 16, 2018) – BaltimoreLink recently won an award for... read more
Friday, June 29, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Hours and Services Modified on Wednesday, July 4 BALTIMORE, MD (JULY 2, 2018) – With a wide variety of July 4th... read more
Thursday, June 21, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE New Transit App Partnership, Improved On-Time Performance Tie in with Annual “Dump the Pump” Take Transit BALTIMORE,... read more
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Transit App Alerts Riders to Bus Arrivals and Assists with Trip Planning      BALTIMORE, MD (JUNE 19, 2018) –The... read more
Thursday, May 31, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Cycling Enthusiasts Can Transport Full-Sized, Non-Collapsible Bicycles Seamlessly Between Local Bus, Light RailLink,... read more
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Fast, Convenient MARC Penn Line Service Allows Hockey Fans to Enjoy Playoff Games in the Nation’s Capital BALTIMORE... read more
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Fast, Convenient Transit Options Allow Race Fans to Enjoy  All the Festivities at Pimlico, May 17-19         ... read more
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Serious Offenses on Maryland Transit Down 36 Percent Since 2014  BALTIMORE, MD (APRIL 12, 2018) – For the fourth consecutive year, the... read more
Monday, April 9, 2018
Statewide Transit Innovation Grant Enables Transportation Providers, Local Governments to Explore Innovative Transit Projects ANNAPOLIS, MD... read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Fast, Convenient Transit Options Bring O’s Fans to All the Action at Oriole Park at Camden Yards    BALTIMORE, MD (... read more

Pages

Governor's Office

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Public Hearings and Meetings button

eNotifications button

Rider Tools

Additional tools and resources for riders.

Learn more