EMPLOYEE POSITION PHONE E-MAIL  
Administration  
William (Bill) Parham Director 410-767-8374 WParham@mta.maryland.gov  
Memory Hewlett Deputy Director
410-767-3446
 
MHewlett@mdot.maryland.gov   
Christopher Tomlinson BPW Coordinator ​410-767-3353 CTomlinson@mdot.maryland.gov  
Karen Leatherwood QA/QC Manager 410-767-0813 KLeatherwood@mdot.maryland.gov  
Hawi Sorsu Administrative Assistant 410 -767-3357 HSorsu@mdot.maryland.gov  
Contracts  
Christopher Tomlinson Contract Manager 410-767-3353 CTomlinson@mdot.maryland.gov  
Rosilyn McCulley Chief of A & E 410-767-3354 RMcculley1@mdot.maryland.gov  
Christie Williams Chief of Construction & Maintenance ​​410-767-3352 CWilliams@mdot.maryland.gov  
Lorraine Ziara-Denmark Chief of Services & IT

410-767-3591
410-454-7418

LZiara-Denmark@mdot.maryland.gov  
Frank Conaway III DOT Procurement Officer II 410-767-3576 FConaway1@mdot.maryland.gov  
Sharon Curtis DOT Procurement Officer II 410-856-4827  SCurtis@mdot.maryland.gov  
Darica Lawson DOT Procurement Officer II 410-767-3763 DLawson@mdot.maryland.gov  
Heather Martin DOT Procurement Officer II 410-767-3835 HMartin@mdot.maryland.gov  
Tammy Russell DOT ​Procurement Officer II 410-767-3369 TRussell@mdot.maryland.gov  
Purchasing  
Glenn Kraus Purchasing Manager 410-454-7902 GKraus@mdot.maryland.gov  
​Victoria Bell Assistant Purchasing Manager 410-454-7884 VBell@mdot.maryland.gov  
Stephanie Harrison DOT Procurement Officer II ​410-454-7917 SHarrison2@mdot.maryland.gov  
Brenda Hayes DOT Procurement Officer II 410-454-7885 BHayes1@mdot.maryland.gov  
Cathy Parson ​DOT Procurement Officer II 410-454-7924 CParson@mdot.maryland.gov  
Brenda Baker ​Procurement Specialist 410-454-7905 BBaker@mdot.maryland.gov  
Colleen Boston Procurement Specialist ​410-454-7891 CBoston@mdot.maryland.gov  
​Lakeya Davis ​​Procurement Specialist 410-454-7886 LDavis6@mdot.maryland.gov  
​Lisa Cox Procurement Specialist ​410-454-7908 LCox@mdot.maryland.gov  
​Sendy Harold ​​Procurement Specialist 410-454-7882 SHarold@mdot.maryland.gov  
​Sheena Liburd Procurement Specialist ​410-454-7890 SLiburd@mdot.maryland.gov  
Materials Management Analysis  
Brenda Koch Manager 410-454-7899 BKoch@mdot.maryland.gov  
Clarence Canova Cost & Price Clerk 410-454-7903 CCanova@mdot.maryland.gov  
Niketa Hylton Cost & Price Clerk 410-454-7926 NHylton@mdot.maryland.gov  
Veronica Johnson Cost & Price Clerk ​410-454-7909 VJohnson@mdot.maryland.gov  
Katie Willinger Cost & Price Clerk ​​410-454-7883 KWillger@mdot.maryland.gov